Sat. Aug 2, 2014
Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Rock of Ages Horn
With Special Guest COMMANDER CODY

SCITUATE HERITAGE DAYS
Dickey Betts, Leon Russell and more
Scituate Mass Waterfront
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Show 4PM

Thurs. Aug 14, 2014
WKZE presents:
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX IN CONCERT

Great Venue -please buy tickets early
INFINITY MUSIC HALL & BISTRO
RT 44
Norfolk CT
Tel: 866-666-6306
Show 8PM

Fri. August 15, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/Special guest GUY DAVIS
Master of The Acoustic Blues
TOWNE CRIER CAFE
Show:8:30PM
379 Main St
Beacon, NY 12508
(845) 855-1300

Mon. August 18, 2014
TIME OUT BLUES PUB
Show: 7:00 PM
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX present
CENTURY OF THE BLUES
Time Out Blues Pub
275 Main St
Rockland, Maine
ph:(207) 593-9336

Sat. August 23, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Metzgar Festival
Saylorsburg PA
Time to be announced

Thurs. August 28, 2014
Guy Davis-Professor Louie-Mark Murphy
Shepardsville West Virginia
More info coming soon

Fri. Sept 5, 2014
Spend a weekend in Lake Placid NY
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
DELTA BLUE
Show 9PM
Northwoods Inn
2520 Main Street
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Toll Free: (866) 294-7171 Phone: 518-523-1818
Email: info@northwoodsinn.com

Sat. Sept 6, 2014
Spend a weekend in Lake Placid NY
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
DELTA BLUE
Show 9PM
Northwoods Inn
2520 Main Street
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Toll Free: (866) 294-7171 Phone: 518-523-1818
Email: info@northwoodsinn.com

Wed. Sept 10, 2014
Guy Davis-Professor Louie-Mark Murphy
Lewistown PA
More details coming soon

Sat. Sept 20, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party
Woodstock Ny

Mon. Sept 22, 2014
BB KINGS
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
With The NEW RIDERS OF THE PURPLE SAGE
Buy tickets in advance-selling quickly
Get there early - Doors 6:00PM
Show:7:30 Sharp
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
237 West 42 St.
New York, NY 10036
ph: 212-997-4144

Sept 26, 2014
Bethel Museum
Special Show
Professor Louie as guest of Music In Common
Bethel NY
More info soon

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THEODORES BBQ

Show: 9PM
201 Worthington St
Springfield Mass.
413-736-6000

Sat. Oct 11, 2014
CAFFE LENA
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Annual Event
Show: 8:00 PM
47 Phila St. Saratoga, NY
Ph: 518-583-0022

Sun. Oct 12, 2014
AFRICA MEETS WOODSTOCK
Oumar Konate and his Band from Mali
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Bearsville Theater
Rt 212
Bearsville NY
Fri. Oct 24, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
The Falcon
Great Venue with Grand Piano and Hammond Organ
Doors: 6 PM - Show: 8 PM

1348 9W Marlboro, NY
Tel # 845-236-7970

Fri. Oct 31, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Halloween Party

CYBER CAFE WEST
Show: 9PM
Cyber Cafe West
176 Main Street
Binghamton NY
Tel #607 723-2456

Sat. Nov 1, 2014
AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Fall Party
Show 8 PM
Auburn Public Theater
108 Genesee Street Auburn NY
Tel: 315-253-6669

Sun. Nov 2, 2014
SPORTSMEN'S TAVERN
Back By Popular Demand with a special Show
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/ Buffalo's finest Horn Section-The Hit Men
Performing The Music Of The Band

Show: 4:00 PM
326 Amherst St, Buffalo, NY 14207
ph : 716-874-7734

Sat. Nov 8, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
The Hampshire County Arts Council Show 7:30 PM
The Bottling Works
426 E. Main St.
Romney, WV

Sun. Nov. 9, 2014
Professor Louie & The Rock Of Ages Horns Present
The Music Of The Band

Show Time: 4:00 PM
ABILENE
153 Liberty Pole Way
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 232-3230

Sat. Nov 15, 2014
LightHouse Theater
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Port Dover
Ontario Canada
More info Soon

Sun. Nov 16, 2014
Hugh's Room
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Toronto
Ontario Canada
More info soon

Sat. Nov 22, 2014
THE TURNING POINT
Back By Popular Demand
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
The Turning Point Cafe
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont, N.Y. 10968
Ph - 845 359-1089

Sun, Nov 23, 2014
GUY DAVIS-PROFESSORLOUIE
Budarz Theater
Concert is sponsored by our friends at Franzoso Contracting
Ossining Public Library
53 Croton Ave
Ossining, N.Y. 10562
Show 2pm

Tues. Dec 23, 2014
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix afternoon School Show
Show 2 PM
Phoenix Academy
Stoney St
Shrub Oak, NY
NYC Alternative HS

Sat. Dec 20, 2014
Professor Louie-Guy Davis-Mark Murphy
More Info Soon
Mexacali Blues

Teaneck NJ

Sat. Dec. 27, 2014
Back By Popular DEMAND
Special Show celebrating the Music of Rick Danko
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix with special guests soon to be announced
Bearsville Theatre
Doors: 8PM
Show 9PM
291 Tinker St
Woodstock, NY 12498
(845) 679-4406
-----------------------------2015-----------------------------------------------

Sat. Jan 10, 2015
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
Society Cafe Concert Series
Time TBA
Unitarian Universalist Society of Ridgewood
113 Cottage Place
Ridgewood, NJ 07450, in Anderson Hall

Fri January 16, 2015
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
Port Washington Library
One Library Drive
Port Washington NY 11050
Phone:516-883-4400

Tues. July 14, 2015
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
Music On Main St.

Show 7-9PM
Canojaharie NY




HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES
Check out this link
A Trip To The Moon


Upcoming Shows


Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
have some great shows coming up ...many festivals and traveling.
Check the Schedule for details.
PL&C








3/20/14
Soul Blues CD Review - Brian Robbins


2/24/14
PL&C with Al Jardine & Friends at Rubin Museum
Special Concert for the David Lynch Foundation & Transcendental Music


1/2/2014
PL&C - Wings On Fire CD/LP Review
By Glenn Astarita






Join Our eMail List
WOODSTOCK RECORDS | PO Box 158 - Woodstock, NY 12498 | 845.334.9420