CONTACT

FOR BOOKING AND INQUIRIES:
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420

email: booking@woodstockrecords.com




Radio & Publicity

Betsie Brown

betsie@blindraccoon.com
901-268-6065
P.O. Box 40045, Memphis, TN 38174

blindracoon.com

facebook.com/blindraccoon

@BlindRaccoon

MAILING ADDRESS:
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
PO BOX 295
HURLEY, NY 12443

EMAIL:

Louie: louie@thecrowmatix.com
Gary: gary@thecrowmatix.com
Frank: frank@thecrowmatix.com
John: john@thecrowmatix.com
Marie: marie@thecrowmatix.com

RECORD LABEL

WOODSTOCK RECORDS
PO BOX 158
WOODSTOCK. NY. 12498

woodstockrecords.com

LRS RECORDING STUDIO
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420


Webmaster: David Minton
eMail: dlm@dlmweb.com

Check out this link
A Trip To The Moon


Upcoming Shows
Save the dates!
Fri. Feb. 3, 2017
The Arts Block
Greenfield, MA 01301
Show 8:00 PM

Fri. Feb. 10th
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish
Narrows Center For The Arts
Fall River, MA
Show: 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 11th
Prof. Louie & The Crowmatix
Godfrey Daniels
Bethlehem, PA
Show: 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb. 12th
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Hudson River Music Hall
Hudson Falls, NY
Matinee Show 3:00 PM
Hope to see you at one of the shows! PL&C








1/21/17
Music From Hurley Mountain - CD Reviews
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix


5/16/2016
Travel Trip - Prof. Louie & Miss Marie
Sioux Falls, SD and Grand Rapids, Minnesota


1/18/2016
Great Fan Review - Godfrey Daniels Concert
Larry Deibert - Music From Hurley Mountain






Join Our eMail List
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX | PO BOX 295 |HURLEY, NY 12443
WOODSTOCK RECORDS | PO Box 158 - Woodstock, NY 12498 | 845.334.9420