CONTACT

FOR BOOKING AND INQUIRIES:
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420

email: booking@thecrowmatix.com




Publicity:
Jill Kettles
Miss Jill PR
T-404-213-8542
E- jill@Missjillpr.com
www.missjillpr.com

Radio
Brad Hunt:
The WNS Group
895 County Line Road
Lyndonville, NY 14098
Phone: 585-765-2083
Fax: 585-765-0064
Cell: 845-893-4303
Email: bhsabres@aol.com

MAILING ADDRESS:
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
PO BOX 295
HURLEY, NY 12443

EMAIL:

Louie: louie@thecrowmatix.com
Gary: gary@thecrowmatix.com
Frank: frank@thecrowmatix.com
John: john@thecrowmatix.com
Marie: marie@thecrowmatix.com

RECORD LABEL

WOODSTOCK RECORDS
PO BOX 158
WOODSTOCK. NY. 12498

woodstockrecords.com

LRS RECORDING STUDIO
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420


Webmaster: David Minton
eMail: dlm@dlmweb.com

Check out this link
A Trip To The Moon


Upcoming Shows
Save the Dates!
Sat. April 30, 2016
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
HURLEY MOUNTAIN TOUR
Darkside Records - Special Concert
Poughkeepsie, NY
Show 7:00 PM

Sun. May 1, 2016
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Folkathon at Caffe Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY
Show 5:00 PM

Hope to see you at one of these shows! PL&C








1/18/2016
Great Fan Review - Godfrey Daniels Concert
Larry Deibert - Music From Hurley Mountain


2/5/2016
TWANGVILLE REVIEW - MUSIC FROM HURLEY MOUNTAIN CD
Americana Music - Homegrown sounds....


1/18/2016
Midwest Record - CD Review
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix - Music From Hurley Mountain CD






Join Our eMail List
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX | PO BOX 295 |HURLEY, NY 12443
WOODSTOCK RECORDS | PO Box 158 - Woodstock, NY 12498 | 845.334.9420