CONTACT

FOR BOOKING AND INQUIRIES:
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420

email: booking@woodstockrecords.com




Publicity:
Jill Kettles
Miss Jill PR
T-404-213-8542
E- jill@Missjillpr.com
www.missjillpr.com

Radio
Brad Hunt:
The WNS Group
895 County Line Road
Lyndonville, NY 14098
Phone: 585-765-2083
Fax: 585-765-0064
Cell: 845-893-4303
Email: bhsabres@aol.com

MAILING ADDRESS:
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
PO BOX 295
HURLEY, NY 12443

EMAIL:

Louie: louie@thecrowmatix.com
Gary: gary@thecrowmatix.com
Frank: frank@thecrowmatix.com
John: john@thecrowmatix.com
Marie: marie@thecrowmatix.com

RECORD LABEL

WOODSTOCK RECORDS
PO BOX 158
WOODSTOCK. NY. 12498

woodstockrecords.com

LRS RECORDING STUDIO
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420


Webmaster: David Minton
eMail: dlm@dlmweb.com

Check out this link
A Trip To The Moon


Upcoming Shows
Save the dates...

Tues. Dec. 13, 2016
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
WKZE Annual Holiday Party
delicious food...great live music
Rhinecliff Hotel
Rhinecliff, NY
Don't come empty handed
Donations for Operation Warm and
Center for Prevention of Child Abuse Poughkeepsie, NY
Event: 6:00 to 10:00 PM

Thurs., Dec. 29th
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Woodstock Horns
led by Dan Shaut
Celebrate the Music of Rick Danko
Bearsville Theater
Woodstock, NY
Show: 8:30 PM

Hope to see you a one of these concerts! PL&C








5/16/2016
Travel Trip - Prof. Louie & Miss Marie
Sioux Falls, SD and Grand Rapids, Minnesota


1/18/2016
Great Fan Review - Godfrey Daniels Concert
Larry Deibert - Music From Hurley Mountain


2/5/2016
TWANGVILLE REVIEW - MUSIC FROM HURLEY MOUNTAIN CD
Americana Music - Homegrown sounds....






Join Our eMail List
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX | PO BOX 295 |HURLEY, NY 12443
WOODSTOCK RECORDS | PO Box 158 - Woodstock, NY 12498 | 845.334.9420