CONTACT

FOR BOOKING AND INQUIRIES:
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420

email: booking@woodstockrecords.com




Publicity:
Jill Kettles
Miss Jill PR
T-404-213-8542
E- jill@Missjillpr.com
www.missjillpr.com

Radio
Brad Hunt:
The WNS Group
895 County Line Road
Lyndonville, NY 14098
Phone: 585-765-2083
Fax: 585-765-0064
Cell: 845-893-4303
Email: bhsabres@aol.com

MAILING ADDRESS:
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
PO BOX 295
HURLEY, NY 12443

EMAIL:

Louie: louie@thecrowmatix.com
Gary: gary@thecrowmatix.com
Frank: frank@thecrowmatix.com
John: john@thecrowmatix.com
Marie: marie@thecrowmatix.com

RECORD LABEL

WOODSTOCK RECORDS
PO BOX 158
WOODSTOCK. NY. 12498

woodstockrecords.com

LRS RECORDING STUDIO
TEL/FAX 845-334-9420


Webmaster: David Minton
eMail: dlm@dlmweb.com

Check out this link
A Trip To The Moon


Upcoming Shows
Come on out to the show!
Sat. July 2, 2016
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Pre-Party Belleayre Mountain Festival
The Yardbirds and Connor Kennedy
Belleayre Mountain
Highmount, NY
Show 6:30 PM

Sat. July 9, 2016
The Common Ground
On The Hill Festival

Professor Louie with great Common Ground Performers
International Star Jose Feliciano Headlining
Carroll County Farm Museum
Westminster, MD
Festival begins 10:00 AM
All Day event

Sun. July 10, 2016
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
with The Maryland Rock Of Ages Horns - Headliners at
The Common Ground Festival
Carroll County Farm Museum
Westminster, MD
All Day Festival event
PL&C Show: 4:00 PM

Hope to see you there! PL&C








5/16/2016
Travel Trip - Prof. Louie & Miss Marie
Sioux Falls, SD and Grand Rapids, Minnesota


1/18/2016
Great Fan Review - Godfrey Daniels Concert
Larry Deibert - Music From Hurley Mountain


2/5/2016
TWANGVILLE REVIEW - MUSIC FROM HURLEY MOUNTAIN CD
Americana Music - Homegrown sounds....






Join Our eMail List
PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX | PO BOX 295 |HURLEY, NY 12443
WOODSTOCK RECORDS | PO Box 158 - Woodstock, NY 12498 | 845.334.9420